13 Dec 2016

Full-Time Driver Is Needed Private Home

Mrs Sarah Dyson – Posted by sarah5Anywhere

NOTE: This job listing has expired and may no longer be relevant!

lovely

Job Description

We have decided to find a Domestic Worker’s For The Above Position Nanny And a Driver In Our Home. We are looking for A Employee to be a big sister or brother to our kid and to become another member of our family.
My Name Is Mrs Sarah Dyson and I am 35 years old, i am currently in United Kingdom , I Am Currently Working As a Professional International Fashion Designer Here In Liverpool Uk.
We live in 28 Milroy St, Liverpool L7 6QD, United Kingdom And We have A Daughter Elizabeth She Is 3yrs old .You Will Take Full Responsibly Over Our Kids While We Are Away.
We do not have any pets and we do not smoke.
We need an Employee to start with us soon and stay until at least 2Years or more than. We will need you to drive our second car if you can and we shall arrange some driving lessons for you when you arrive.You may use this car for taking the children to school and for your private use okay..
Position
NANNY: £3,000 Monthly(weekly allowance £400)
DRIVER: £3,000 Monthly (weekly allowance £500)
RAVEL AIR FARE
*You Are Expected To Shoulder 50Percent Of Your Travel Legal Expenses
*While The Host Family Shall Shoulder The Remaining 50Percent From Part Of Your Travel Legal Expenses.
ACCOMMODATION/FEEDING:
You shall have a big room, huge, and has a double bed And a Free Internet Wireless Broadband In The House . *And As For You Feeding And Accommodation Will Be Free
*VACATION:
Vacation Is Allowed During Holidays Here In UK.
Interested Candidate Kindly Forward Your CV To dysons@yahoo.com.

How to Apply

Interested Candidate Kindly Forward Your CV To dysons@yahoo.com.

Job Categories: Driver. Job Types: Full-Time. Salary: 100,000 and above.

303 total views, 2 today

Apply for this Job